Note: Barclay Enterprises is now deceptively making copies of all our pages while leaving the link to make it appear you are viewing actual pages on our site. Visit: www.p1bc.com/barclay.htm for the truth.

Back to Barclay Enterprises Bad Guy Listing

QPTT.COM
A 'division' of Barclay Enterprises
Their address is a UPS Store with package forwarding.

Barclay likes to look up our URL registration information and complain....
Claiming we don't have the courage to identify ourselves.
How does one of Barclays 'divisions' hold up to the test?

Registrant:
QPTT
31805 Hwy 79 S #532
Temecula, California 92324
United States

Registered through: CyberSpeedster
Domain Name: QPTT.COM
Created on: 09-Aug-02
Expires on: 09-Aug-13
Last Updated on: 14-Apr-08

Administrative Contact:
Schroeder, Pat qptt@sbcglobal.net
QPTT
31805 Hwy 79 S #532
Temecula, California 92324
United States
8002360996 Fax --

Domain servers
NS1.CYBERROMP.COM
NS2.CYBERROMP.COM

Let's see....
They use an anonymous forwarding address
A generic and anonymous free email
An unlisted 800 number

There is no listing of a QPTT company in Temecula, CA
.... anywhere!

But it's registered through CyberSpeedster (A Barclay owned URL)
And it's domain server is cyberrromp.com (another Barclay owned URL)

Barclay admits on the barclaywebsites.com that QPTT.COM is one of their 'divisions'

Who is Pat Schroeder?
It could be a real name....
But why then all ALL of Barclay's other URLs have the name Brian Graham or Kevin McDaniels?

While we are here... let's look at Preferredtel.com

Registrant:
Preferred Telecomm
2275 LaCrosse Ave #204
Colton, California 92324
United States

Registered through: CyberSpeedster
Domain Name: PREFERREDTEL.COM
Created on: 26-Jan-02
Expires on: 26-Jan-13
Last Updated on: 14-Apr-08

Administrative Contact:
McDaniels, Kevin repairs@preferredtel.com
Preferred Telecomm
2275 LaCrosse Ave #204
Colton, California 92324
United States
9098258244 Fax --

Domain servers
NS1.CYBERROMP.COM
NS2.CYBERROMP.COM

Preferred Telecom uses the same address as Barclay Enterprises
(suite #204 instead of #201)

Who is Kevin McDaniels?
Again, it could be a real person...
but why a different person than Barclay's other multiple URLs?

Do you think Barclay really has 3 divisions all offering the same repair service on the same equipment in the same building?? (well, one with an anonymous forwarding address).... that these divisions are administered by different people???

 

Administrative Contact:
Graham, Brian brian3476@sbcglobal.net

CYBERSPEEDSTER.COM
BARCLAYTEL.COM
EPISC.COM
CORDLESSREPAIR.COM
BARCLAYENT.COM
CYBERROMP.COM

 

 Administrative Contact:
McDaniels, Kevin repairs@preferredtel.com

PREFERREDTEL.COM
COMDIALREPAIR.COM
EXECUTONEREPAIR.COM
.... about 2 dozen more URLs
xxxREPAIR.COM

 

 Administrative Contact:
Schroeder, Pat qptt@sbcglobal.net

QPTT.COM